T20 World Cup 2007 Winner- India

1The Indian cricket team was the first to win the T20 World Cup playing under the captaincy of MS Dhoni. India defeated Pakistan in the final to win the first T20 World Cup in 2007

T20 World Cup 2009 Winners- Pakistan

F1. Pakistan won their first 120 World Cup two years later in 2009. England hosted this tournament, and Pakistan defeated Sri Lanka by 8 wickets in the final to become champions

T20 World Cup 2010 Winner- England

England was the winner of the T20 World Cup 2010. With this, England became the first non-Asian team to win the T20 World Cup in 2010. England beat Ashes rivals Australia in the final by 7 wickets

T20 World Cup 2012 Winner- West Indies

Fill iWest Indies won their first T20 World Cup in 2012 by beating hosts Sri Lanka in the summit clash by 36 runs.

T20 World Cup 2014 Winner- Sri Lanka

In T20 World Cup 2014, Sri Lanka defeated India to become the new T20 World Cup Winner. Sri Lanka won the final match by 6 wickets. In this World Cup, India reached in the final second time. Virat Kohli from India became both the top run-scorer and player of the series in ICC T20 World Cup 2014.

T20 World Cup 2016 Winner- West Indies

West Indies cricket team won the T20 World Cup 2016 by beating England in the final. With this, West Indies became the first team to win the T20 World Cup twice.

T20 World Cup 2021 Winner -AUSTRALIA

T20 World Cup 2021 Winner -AUSTRALIA

The final match of this T20 World Cup 2021 was played between Australia and New Zealand. Team Australia won the final match against New Zealand by 8 wickets and became ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2021 Winner

        T20      World Cup          2022     Winner ?

The winner of t20 cricket world cup 2022 will be decided on 13th November 2022 when two best teams of tournament will face each other.